Israel Private Group Tours Experts
search for tours
Destination
Tour type
contact us

Thank you for your inquiry.
One of the Team members will be contacting you within the next 24 hours.
Noah Tours Sales Team
Wrong security code. Message was not sent.

Reviews

Thank you
23/03/2017, 13:00
From: Rachel Mantik
To: Rachel S., Noah Tours
Thank you very much for all of your help in arranging our tour.

The guides were excellent! My favorite was the two nights we spent at Maagan on the Sea of Galilee.

We have been telling friends and family about Noah Tours. Some are interested in going to Israel in 2018.

Thank you.

Blessings,
Rachel Mantik
The best trips we have had
15/01/2017, 15:42
From: Michael Saujani
To: Rachel S., Noah Tours
Dear Rachel:

I just wanted to say one more time what a wonderful time my family and I had while visiting Israel and Jordan. I found you were actively involvement throughout the tour. You answered my questions promptly, you provided me the necessary tour documents on time and when we had a glitch with the hotel or the dinner arrangement, you were able to manage it to our satisfaction right away.

The tour guides in Israel and Jordan were just outstanding. They explained the tour correctly and took us to places of interest and avoided area we needed to avoid. They were the experts. I wish the political situation was a little more stable.

We have been touring places in the world with our kids and grandkids. We have been to China, Australia, India, South Africa, East Africa, Egypt, South American and others. I just wanted to let you know this was one of the best trips we have had; thanks to you.

Sincerely,


Michael Saujani
6 Pentwater Drive
South Barrington, IL 60010
Gracias
12/01/2017, 10:43
From: Lia Vesquez
To: Katya. Noah Tours
Hola muchas gracias, excelente todo la comida la atencion el guia super chevere, me gustaria volver a jordania por mas días asi que te escribire mas adelante para que me pongas alla con el mismo guia.
Fantastic trip!
10/01/2017, 09:01
From: TripAdvisor
To: Noah Tours
This was by far the most organized trip we have ever been on. We traveled to Israel and Jordan with Noah tours. They provided the best tour guides and drivers. We saw the most amazing sites. I was also appreciative of the fact that there were no hidden costs. This company did exactly what they told us they would do. I would definitely recommend this company and would recommend the Isreal/Jordan tour. Fantastic trip!
Very thankful for all of you at Noah tours
08/01/2017, 10:28
From: Mary Bentley
To: Guy & Rachel
Guy & Rachel,
I just wanted to get back in touch with you following our trip to Israel in November of 2016. My husband and I are so very thankful for all of you at Noah tours , what makes a trip even more wonderful is when you have a few glinches with the plans then a company like yours treats you like family. My second trip to Israel was just as beautiful as my first. I have nothing but praise for your company and I would advise anyone that wants to travel to Israel to book with Noah tours.
Blessings, Jerry and Mary Bentley
Thank you Noah Tours!
08/01/2017, 08:30
From: TripAdvisor
To: Noah Tours
My family of four just returned last week from a 12 day tour to Israel, Petra and Egypt. We have never used a tour company before but decided to on this trip because we weren't comfortable planning it on our own. Noah Tours was phenomenal from start to finish. We started working with Rachel, in the office, in June and she was in touch with us throughout the months prior to our trip and also on the trip itself. Our tour guides, Dany, Henry, and Medhat were very knowledgeable and lots of fun. The transfers between countries went off without a hitch because Noah Tours ensures that someone is there to guide you through the border crossing process.

Over the course of the 12 days, we had a maximum of 12 people on any given day. The small group size makes the tours much more personable. My family came home with new friends from all over the world. I would be remiss if I didn't mention our favorite driver, Igal, who transported us all over Israel the first 7 days. Thank you Noah Tours for the trip of a lifetime!
Highly recommend
29/12/2016, 06:49
From: TripAdvisor
To: Noah Tours
We took a trip with Noah tour back in 2015 in order to get content for our business. They took good care of us, and we really enjoyed the trip. We have written many stories, and posted photos from the trip. We highly recommend using this service for any trips they have.

You can see our detailed Noah Tours itinerary here if interested.https://exploretraveler.com/israel-palestinian-territories-jordan-adventure-tour-review/
Excellent service for the Petra Tour
26/12/2016, 15:22
From: Lionel Goldenberg
To: Rachel S.
Dear Rachel,

After our day trip to Petra, let me thank you for the excellent service provided, from the taxi driver from the hotel to the perfect jordanian guide for Petra, Nizar, who made this journey a special one.
I also appreciate the fact that you confirmed immediately by emailband solved the problem with the vietnamese passport of my wife.
I will in the future always use the service of your agency and recommend it as well.

Kind regards,

Lionel Goldenberg
Israel 8 Day Tour Kian Lee in December, 2016
26/12/2016, 14:05
From: Kian Lee
To: Rachel S.
Good morning Rachel,

Many thanks for arranging all our travel itinerary! We had a very meaningful time here in beautiful Israel. Wish we could stay longer and that means we will come back again, hopefully soon!

All the best to you and Guy! Thanks also to Ishai for being a thoughtful guide!

We will wait for the airport transfer today at David Citadel!

Blessings to you and your family!

Regards,
Kian & family
Fantastic Tour of Israel
21/12/2016, 12:45
From: Claudio Liberato
To: Guy
Hi Mr.Guy !

I wish to thank you again for the fantastic tour of Israel I was in in the beginning of November.

So I wish you and your team a very special Hannukkah festivities.

All the best to you and your country,which notwithstanding what they say is far safer

than European capitals.

Claudio LIBERATO
Wonderful Israel & Petra tour in August, 2016
15/12/2016, 11:21
From: Rina Eidelberg
To: Guy, Ira
Greetings from the United States!

I was just reviewing photographs from our wonderful trip to Israel and enjoying the last of the delicious zhug we bought in the shuk in Jerusalem, and I wanted to make sure you knew that all of the refunds were made properly, and we have beautiful family memories from our trip. Thank you again for all of the planning work you did to make the trip special. I hope that your business is thriving and that many people are visiting and supporting Israel. I also hope that you and your families are all doing well. Please pass along our warm regards to Dany and also to Ziad if you speak with him. They are forever a part of our beautiful memories of a great family experience. Thank you again!

Best regards,
Rina
Unforgettable experience
23/11/2016, 17:18
From: TripAdvisor
To: Noah Tours
We had a great time. I'm a history buff and found our guide to be quite expert. We saw more than I would have ever expected and the whole experience is utterly unforgettable. Plus, I think they are really inexpensive, but a great value nevertheless.
A marvelous time
23/11/2016, 08:36
From: Claudio Liberato
To: Guy
Hi Mr.Guy,

as promised in my last phone conversation ,I wish hereby to thank you for the
organization of the Tour. We had a marvelous time due to your guides,the cohese group
and the list of visited sites.
I didn't want to see your country only from the christian point of view!I wanted to visit Israel and have a look at the country in many ways.And this is what I got!
Very few include the Golan in their tours,but for me it was the best part of it.So now I know why, whatever it happens,you rightly would never give back to Syria. Aviram who was soldier there showed us things that few people know.
The same for the fantastic agriculture in the western side of the Jordan river.
In Europe,people,before talking about Israel, should come and see what's happened in your country.
I visited last Israel in december 1967 when Tel Aviv or Jerusalem looked like levantine towns and at the Wailing wall there was only a twenty meter wide square.
Now I was stunned by the four lane highways,the traffic,the agriculture,the hi-tech,the green,the trees.
Since I know a lot about Israel,the Jews and history I could appreciate and check the immense knowledge of your guides, specially Aviram Politi that has been with us for five days.
Neither he nor Ayal appeared bored of their work and answered all questions in polite and
good manners.
As you know I remained in Tel Aviv another five days as guest of the Rubinstein family( the same that owns the Rubinstein tower and many high standard retirements homes),where I was shown your country in a more intimate manner.
There too I was stunned by their modesty,hospitality,etc.

Thank you Mr. Guy!

Yours sincerely

Claudio LIBERATO
Fantastic 8 Days Israel Tour
21/02/2016, 15:00
From: Marc
To: Rachel S.
Dear Rachel,

We are back home safely in New York. The tour was fantastic and I commend your company on a job very well done. Every detail went smoothly even including the customized changes that we asked for. The transports were comfortable and just the right size, and the guides were very knowledgeable and informative. We also met some very nice people on our tour. Guy was a pleasure to work with and was very patient with all of my changes. Again, thank you for making our trip to Israel so effortless and memorable. I will try and post this comment on tripadvisor when I have time.


Sincerely,

Marc
Our tour
16/02/2016, 10:22
From: Marta and Sylwek Chyb
To: rachel noahtours
Dear Rachel,

Many thanks for organising our 11 day tour of Israel and Jordan!

All of our guides - Alex, Emmanuel, Avi, Sana'a but most of all Mohamed, were professional, knowledgeable, engaging and had a sense of humour which made our trip a success.

Small size of our group meant we could get closer to the sights and be there ahead of the large groups from the coaches run by the other tour companies.

While it was a pity we have missed out on Petra by Night (due to freezing weather and in no way your fault) you have made it up to us by upgrading our last night in Amman to the 5 star Le Méridien which was a nice conclusion to our trip.

We have always felt well looked after your office from the very first enquiry till the end of the tour. All our questions were answered promptly and it was a real pleasure dealing with Noah Tours.

We hope our experiences shared among our friends will inspire some of them to visit.

We can wholeheartedly recommend Noah Tours to anyone considering thinking of touring Holy Land, Petra and out-of-this-world Wadi Rum!

Best wishes,
Marta and Sylwek Chyb
Australia
"The holiday of a lifetime"
29/11/2015, 03:41
From: Sybille & Andreas
To: Guy, Chana
Hi Chana,
hi Guy,

It’s now a week since we have returned from our holiday. In one of the mails Chana promised us “the holiday of a lifetime” – and you kept your word!!! We would like to thank you for a great, interesting and VERY well organized holiday! Everything went seamless and we always felt well looked after. We have seen and learned many interesting things and have now a feeling for “Israel” and “Jordan”. Especially with Zvika, we had a guide who is a very nice, knowledgeable and intelligent guy, who exactly knew and understood what we wanted. He certainly helped us to “fall in love” with Israel.

Thank you again for the upgrade of our Jordanian Hotels – you are absolutely right: Jordan is not Israel, many things are quite different there! It was very interesting there and showed us how many facets the “Middle East” can have!

We will DEFINITELY come back to Israel – and of course we will ask you to organize the trip!!

Thank you again and
kind regards from Germany,
Sybille & Andreas
THANK YOU!
26/11/2015, 17:12
From: ljudmila
To: chana f
Dear Chana,



We are back to the States so i have access to e-mails and stuff.

I wanted to say THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!



You made our visit to Israel unforgetable!!!! Elinoar was wonderful,we

clicked with her so much it was amazing.She was so thoughtful and kind.

Our commodation was awsome,we loved that we had Elinoar just for

ourselves,lol and -everyone else was very professional and kind.

We realy had time of our loves and we are realy thankfull for that.

I will post all on your web site as soon as i can!!!

The good word will be spread!!!!



Thanks again

Sincearly
Ljudmila,Toni and Marko
Israel Tour
19/06/2015, 22:42
From: faith
To: Ira Noah Tours
Dear Irina, Shalom



I just wanted to say thanks for everything, out tour was excellent and so was our guide Omer, who seemed to know everything about everything, was such a treat. We also want to say a big thank you to Monty our driver, we thought he was excellent and very amusing, never a dull moment on our tour. Myself and Yemi had a great time, we highly recommend your packages and despite the bus breaking down on the way to the Kibutz, we still had a great adventure and so much fun, met great people and the replacement bus and driver David were so nice.



Again Thank you for everything.



Faith & Yemi
Tour in Israel
19/06/2015, 21:55
From: Kevin
To: Noah Tours Tripadvisor forum
yes, I did a Private tour with them. All I can say is AWESOME..... Really, the tour guide was great. She was very knowledgeable in all the areas. Everything from History to Religion she could expond on. A few times we wanted to change our schedule and that was no problem. They put us up in great hotels with great breakfast included. We chose to pick our own spots to eat since we are vegatarian and the guide had great recommendations for little quant places to eat. The touring van they have is brand new and very comfortable. I would give Noah Tours a 10 out of 10
Info for trip 7592 Susan
15/06/2015, 15:13
From: Susan
To: rachel noahtours
I cannot say enough about the excellent service and responsiveness of Noah Tours. It truly felt like we had a friend to call if we had any problems.

The Grand Court Hotel was great, the Jerusalem tour excellent, thanks to Tamer, our wonderful singing tour guide.

Benny, our driver for three trips could not have been more helpful.

We will be sharing our praises of your service on the website, and of course with anyone we know who plans to travel to beautiful Israel.

Sincerely,
Susan
Visit during Easter
24/04/2015, 18:03
From: Yue
To: Noah Tours Tripadvisor
Our children have about 12 days of vacation for Easter. This time overlaps the Passover Holidays in Israel. Noah Tours was the only company I can find online that operates group tours during this period. After several days of email correspondence, we signed up. It turned out that we were the only people in the group, so Noah Tours "upgraded us as a private tour"--they provided a tour guide who also drove us around. I suppose that because it was the holidays, so we had one tour guide for two days then another one for the rest of the time. As it was during the holidays, some places closed early or didn't open, nevertheless, we had a great time. Guy talked to us on the phone while we were there through the guide to make sure everything is fine with us. Noah Tours provided all the service they promised, and they responded very quickly to emails or phone calls.
Israel tour
20/03/2015, 07:28
From: Jim
To: Noah Tours tripadvisor forim
My wife and I just returned from the "8 Day Israel Tour". For those of you that prefer a short term package tour this one does it. We covered many locations in the time allocated. No time was wasted. Our guide was Gershon Nerel. He is a certified tour guide and lecturer and a most informative person. I would recommend Noah Tours as they are very efficient from start to finish. Their "Tour Document" covers just about every detail for the trip.
Israel Jordan 11 day tour
17/02/2015, 13:11
From: Marta
To: Noah Tours Tripadvisor forum
We've just returned from a 11 day tour of Israel and Jordan organised by Noah Tours.

All of our guides - Alex, Emmanuel, Avi, Sana'a but most of all Mohamed, were professional, knowledgeable, engaging and had a sense of humour which made our trip a success.


Small size of our group meant we could get closer to the sights and be there ahead of the large groups from the coaches run by other tour companies.

While it was a pity we have missed out on Petra by Night (due to freezing weather) Noah Tours made it up to us by upgrading our last night in Amman to the 5 star Le Méridien which was a nice conclusion to our trip.

We have always felt well looked after by the Noah Tours office from the very first enquiry till the end of the tour. All our questions were answered promptly and it was a real pleasure dealing with Noah Tours.

We can wholeheartedly recommend Noah Tours to anyone considering thinking of touring Holy Land, Petra and out-of-this-world Wadi Rum!
Israel and Cairo
14/02/2015, 05:57
From: Luis
To: Guy
I want to give a heartfelt thanks to you and Katya for all the arrangements that you did for me

I had a wonderful experience in Israel and Cairo

Guides, drivers and hotel staff treat me like a VIP



Best Regards,

Luis Sevillano
.Israel, Jordan and Egypt tour
07/02/2015, 02:22
From: Dray
To: Noah Tours Tripadvisor forum
My wife and I just completed a tour of Israel, Jordan and Egypt organized by Noah Tours. The people at Noah Tours were great to deal with and always responded quickly and fully to our questions. They provided wonderful guides who were very friendly, informative and helpful. When we go back to Israel we would certainly use Noah Tours again.
Thank you!!
07/01/2015, 01:41
From: Juan Carlos
To: Guy noahtours
Hi Guy.



This is short note to thank you and your staff for helping us to enjoy a wonderful family holidays in Israel and Jordan. We are back home plenty of memories and great moments.



Everything worked perfectly. The tour was very complete, perfectly planned and executed with excellence. Not a single element failed. All the tour guides (Shemi, Gabriel, Khaled Marcos) were simply fantastic: very dedicated, knowledgeable, patient, with focus on details and you also in making sure we got the best possible experience. And we did!!



Hope you have a wonderful 2015. I look forward to reconnecting with Noah Tours in the future. Egypt is still in our wish list.

Best regards.
Juan Carlos
Private tour
06/11/2014, 14:12
From: Phillip
To: Noah Tours Tripadvisor forum
My wife and I just completed a private tour of Israel and Jordan using Noah Tours. We would thoroughly recommend Noah Tours for their efficiency, helpfulness and the quality of their tour guides and drivers.


We had no problems at airports or border crossings or Hotels. In Israel, in particular, the guide was very attentive, and went out of his way to ensure we got the most out of every day of our visit. His knowledge of the history and religion, as well as the contemporary issues, was extensive.


We thought our trip to Israel and Jordan was the most interesting trip we had done in many years. We were glad we used a guided tour, even though we have usually visited other countries on our own without a guide.


Best Regards,


Phillip & Daisy
8 days, 7 night Private Tour
15/10/2014, 17:26
From: Helena
To: guy noahtours
Good morning to you all,

I am back home in Hong Kong, and I would like to thank you all for the great service during my stay in Israel. Despite the little misunderstanding about my destination on the first night, which was handled without problem, everything was very efficient and the smooth.


I know I speak on behalf of Cristina as well, when I say that we would recommend Noah Tours for anyone wishing to visit Israel.


Thanks and best wishes,

Helena
Deluxe category tour
09/10/2014, 12:30
From: N
To: Noah Tours Tripadvisor forum
I got back from Israel and Jordan two weeks ago and have to say that Noah Tours provided an outstanding service. Our tour guide Mr. Shem-Tov “Shemy” was cordial, knowledgeable and patient. Our Deluxe package included exceptional hotels such as the Mamilla Hotel in Jerusalem and the David Intercontinental Hotel in Tel-Aviv. All the transfers from the airports to hotels or vice versa were timely and provided by our friendly driver Benny. I highly recommend Noah Tours, especially if this is your first time visiting this beautiful land.
Vote of Thanks
21/09/2014, 09:16
From: Matthew
To: Elisheva Noah Tours
Shalom!!

I here would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to all of you for your love and concern that make me colorful to flying out all the important places of Israel for my study as well as my best experience. I can't give you anything but I just would like to say that thank you so much and the hand of the Lord may laid upon each and every one of you to bless more your ministry. I really enjoyed the tour. And also I am the first who reached Israel among my community.


Once again thank you so much for your love.

May the Lord Bless you.

Sincerely,

Matthew
Nice trip
01/04/2014, 11:18
From: Ruoyu
To: Guy
It was a nice trip with your assistance arranging the accommodation, guide, and necessary information, etc. My Israel friend in Tashkent is jealous of the trip I had.
I would like to thank you for arranging this trip which I will memorize and come back to visit you some time in future.

Daniel is a good guide, we communicated smoothly and had quite interesting discussions. Please also extend my gratefulness to him.

Sincerely,
Ruoyu
Arranging my trip
19/03/2014, 16:59
From: Isa
To: Chana
Hi Chana,

Thank you for arranging my trip. I had a great time!

Israel is a beautiful country and hope to be back again. I will recommend you to family and friends planning to visit.

Regards

Isa
Super nice holiday
11/03/2014, 07:41
From: Michael
To: Ira
With a little delay we wanted to thank you very very much for the super nice holiday that we had in Israel, organized from your office! We had a great time with unforgettable moments!


Everything worked well, the pick up buses were always in time, transfers, entries, just everything was good. We had some really good tour guides, they told us a lot about the country and his history. One even drove, spoke English and translated in Spanish all by himself at the same time J We also liked it, that we had every day other people in the group, was more exciting! We definitely recommend your office and will do it, as soon as someone of our family or friends plan to visit Israel.

Thanks again thousand times for making us great holydays, hopefully hear you soon and we wish you a nice week and Godbless.



Michael & Bernadette
3 day tour to Jordan
28/02/2014, 23:35
From: Aviva
To: Guy
Thank you Noah Tours for arranging a wonderful tour for us to Jordan.

On very short notice you organized a tour that ran without a hitch. All the transfers were smooth. Benny brought us to the border, our Jordanian driver and guide were waiting on the other side. After the passport controls our tour began immediately. We had a very full first day in Jerash and Amman. The ancient archaeological sites are fascinating. What a discovery.

Our hotel in Amman, Le Meridien was an excellent choice for us. We were housed in a non smoking room on a non smoking floor. The room was spotless and very comfortable.

The second day we headed off to Petra. What an amazing place. New archaeological excavations at the site revealed amazing byzantine mosaics.

Our third day included many hours on the road as we headed to Madaba where we visited one church - St George- to see the ancient mosaic map of the holyland. I would suggest visiting Little Petra (which we didn't do) on the second day rather than Madaba.

We also went to Mt Nebo where we had a fantastic overview of the northern edge of the Dead Sea, Jericho and later the Jordan Valley.

The transfer back to Israel was smooth as well. We were happy to be met by Benny on the other side, what a lovely man and such a professional driver.

So, in conclusion, we returned EXHAUSTED but very very pleased. Everyone who took care of us did a wonderful job. Thank you to you and to the team at Noah Tours and also to the Jordanian Team. We are happy to recommend Noah Tours to everyone who needs to travel in Jordan and we will certainly turn to you again for travel plans in Israel and in the surrounding countries which you service.

Best regards and Shabbat Shalom,

Aviva and friends
Bethlehem half day tour
23/02/2014, 18:49
From: Tony
To: Rachel
Good day. I would like you to know that we had a half-day tour in Bethlehem with Daniel Sahwani today. He was great! By far, this was the best time we had in Israel. Please know that you have a really great person in Daniel. I plan to give all of my business to him and Noah Tours in the future.

Much gratitude to you and please thank Daniel for me and my father-in-law Grigoriy.

Shalom!
- Tony
airport pickup
21/02/2014, 12:38
From: Ronald
To: Tehilla
Thank you for arranging a very fruitful trip for Barbara and me to the holy land which we've enjoyed every minute of it. Every tour was well organised as well as airport transport both ways. Hotel Mamilla was simply flawless.

I will certainly recommend my friends to your agency when they plan to come to the Holy land.

Regards

Ronald Yuen
Great Service
16/02/2014, 11:13
From: Miguel
To: Elisheva
I am writing to thank Noah Tours for such a great service provided by our personal guide, Marcelo and driver Hamuddy. They were exceptionally professional, friendly, respectful, honest and over all knowledge of all areas of Jerusalem, whether it was historical or scriptural knowledge surpassed our expectations. We have a new friend here in Israel. Please reward them generously as people like them will get you more business. I personally will recommend to 3 different groups that will be coming soon. Thanx. Saludos a cchee!


Miguel
Very nive tour
27/01/2014, 06:55
From: Christine
To: Katya
Julian and Pierre-Antoine found the driver/guide to be interesting and informative. For the time they had they managed to see a lot. They were both very happy with the tour.

Christine
Thanks
24/01/2014, 11:01
From: Christopher
To: Ira
Thanks so much for welcome letter. Everything looks very professional. I'd like to let you know that you are one of the greatest tour planers I have dealt with, fast responses, detailed organization, and prompt emails, It's a pleasure working with you.

Looking forward to the tour!

Thank you.

Chris.
Back in Australia
26/07/2013, 14:00
From: John
To: Guy
We have arrived safely back in Australia after our trip .
We wish to thank you again for your help with the tour of Israel. The tour was very enjoyable and we learned a lot.
We visited all the places we hoped to see . All aspects were well handled and helped make the trip. The tour director gave us a greater understanding of the history, the people, the surrounding countries and current times in Israel. The other people on the tour were good to be with and the smaller number made getting around much easier. Our accommodation and meals were very acceptable as was the meeting at and return from our hotel to the airport.
We would certainly recommend the tour to anyone who asked us what we thought of it.
Regards
John and Patricia
Thank you
19/04/2013, 12:42
From: Andrew
To: Tehilla
I would like to say Thank you very much for you and your team of the Noah Tours. We had amazing unexpected experienced in during our Holy Land tours. You made us surprised.

Thank you very much and God Bless you.

Regards,

Andrew Thang

Burma
1 day Petra tour
07/01/2013, 18:32
From: Yuji
To: Guy
I have come back to Japan. For your hospitality, I have so good day in Petra!! There were not a few trouble. Thanks a lot. Guide and schedule are very great!! I was enjoying the Petra to the full. Israeli people are rational and imaginative, wise and kind. I like the way of their thinking so much. If I have a chance , I want to go Israel again. Thanks for all!!

Yuji Katsukawa (from Japan)
Back in Toronto
03/08/2012, 08:57
From: Joel
To: Guy
We are back in Toronto.

I just wanted to thank you once again for all of your efforts on our behalf. We had a most enjoyable and memorable trip thanks to you and to Avi. You may be interested in reading my comments on trip advisor which I posted the following today under the “Forum” section.

----

We just returned from a 17 day tour of Israel, Petra and Egypt provided by Noah Tours. The trip was excellent and ran with virtually no complications despite the fact that tours of Petra (Jordan) and Egypt were cross-border and were handled by different tour companies although arranged by Noah Tours. The trip included 5 days on a Nile cruise between Luxor and Aswan, 1 day in Petra, 2-3 days in Cairo and 1 week in Israel.

The trip also included one flight within Israel and two flights within Egypt, all arranged by Noah tours.

The border crossings usually involved the tour company taking us to the border. We crossed the border on our own. Another tour company met us on the other side. All transfers with the exception of Eilat, airport to hotel, were covered by Noah Tours. The sites we visited were exceptional and all the guides were very knowledgeable and were instrumental in making the history come alive. But what really made a tour of this complexity so enjoyable was the seamless, behind the scenes service provided by Noah Tours. They were outstanding. Special thanks to Avi, our guide in Israel for his knowledge and sense of humour and to Guy at Noah Tours who was always there when we needed help or had questions.

Once again, thank you,

Joel & Victoria
Egypt is wonderful
11/05/2012, 05:12
From: cheryll
To: Ira
I want you to know we are having a fabulous time and are being treated like Royalty. The food at this Movinpick Pyramids is very good. Our tour guides are really nice and it was very hassle free getting through airport in Egypt.

I would high recommend this tour to anyone.

Feel free to use this letter.

Cheryll, Jerusalem
Scotland
13/04/2012, 08:43
From: David
To: Guy
We are back home in Scotland after 8 wonderful days in Israel. How blessed you are to live there all year round. The four tours were all entirely successful. We all thought that Mark - the guide on the tour to Haifa was outstanding - and Yiftach Talmi was like a friend travelling with us. We learned so much about Israel today from him...I hope that I may return again one day to Israel and would certainly be in touch with you. I shall certainly recommend you to anyone else I hear travelling to Israel. Thank you for blessing us and may God continue to bless you all in Israel.



Yours sincerely,

David Masson.
Israel tour
30/01/2012, 09:00
From: richard clarkson
To: Ira
I did the Israel tour and also Petra tour last year.
I wanted to thank you as it was an excellent tour and was wonderful
to be met at Tel Aviv airport by someone from your tour company.

regards
Richard
Very pleased with the tour
22/12/2011, 16:31
From: Eric Gautreaux
To: Guy
Shalom!

I had been meaning to write you since I got back and, I wanted to let you know that I was very pleased with the tour. Israel in itself was the most amazing place I've ever stepped foot in, but the service I got from Noah tours was exceptional. I was able to visit places not on my itinerary, I never once had to worry about anything. Everything was perfectly taken care of.

I want to personally thank you for going out of your way in assisting me on the latter part of my trip to Egypt. You even went so far as to giving me your personal cell phone number and I greatly appreciate that.

I have and will continue to spread the word about Noah Tours' excellent service. I will return to Israel in the coming years, and Noah Tours is my only option. Thanks again!

Best Regards,
Eric
Thank You
05/11/2011, 15:22
From: Oso
To: Ira
Shalom,
Thank You very much for the well organized tour/holiday in Israel last week.
My family and I enjoyed it.
Our tour guide Yiftach was extremely good, had a vast knowledge of the places we visited.
Also the young man that met us at the airport did a very job too.

Once again thank you.
Oso family
Israel Tour
01/11/2011, 19:08
From: Dick Conradie
To: Ira
Good day Noah Tours.
We just want to congratulate and thank you for the exquisite time we had traveling through the Holy Land.
The Tour Guide (Nomi) was terrific and the Bus Driver (Marzouk) a real treat.
Increible 1 day tour in spanish
12/09/2011, 20:08
From: Patrice RIGON
To: Guy
Holà !
Muchissimas gracias para la vuelta ! Increible !! Preciosa !
Day trip very well organized with Alberto funny and a very good guide !Thanks for all I 'll recommande your services and package tours !
A bientôt
Cordialement,

Patrice
Merci beaucoup
04/08/2011, 16:27
From: Sylvain Artigaux
To: Noah Tours
Bonjour,
Le voyage était superbe merci beaucoup à tous et surtout à Alberto le guide vraiment sympathique.
Recommend you to others
28/07/2011, 22:10
From: Yvette
To: Noah Tours
Thanks so much. The trip to Bethlehem was great.
Your service has continued to impress me. I will always seek to use your services in the future and recommend you to others wholeheartedly.
Yvette Cort
Trip Feedback
13/06/2011, 03:28
From: Geoffrey Hoefer
To: Noah Tours
We’re back safe and sound in the US. Just wanted to thank you for all of your help. Also, please confirm that you received the wire transfer.
Also wanted to mention that Yiftach was the best guide we’ve ever had. Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and helped us plan a one-day driving tour that was just fantastic. Thanks so much!
Thanks
27/05/2011, 19:24
From: Justina Sienes
To: Guy
It was good to hear back from you! Sure, I will definitely be sending you some of the pictures we took
as soon as I get them organized. My first day back to
work yesterday was exciting... ONLY because I could not
wait to share all my wonderful experiences with my colleagues!! I told them that I was all the time wishing
they were in the same lucky group that I was with!! Hope all's well with you, and, that you have "regained" back all the lost sleep during our tour!! Fond regards
amd a hug to you, too.
Sincerely,
Justina
We had a great time.
05/05/2011, 09:36
From: Earleen Bigio
To: Guy
Thank you so much for helping get our tour even though it was so last minute. We had a great time. Avi was wonderful and with great knowledge made the trip such a learning experience.

Thank you for treating us to the dead sea swim it was such a pleasant surprise. It was a wonderful way to end the day. I Want to write a review at trip advisor travel site and tell them of your great service. Thank you again for making the Bigio family trip to Masada something we will never forget.

Earleen Bigio
Everything was great
21/03/2011, 21:17
From: "Thea Popa"
To: Guy
Subject: Confirmare plata - NOAH TOURS LTD - 08.03.2011 - bagiu group
Thank you for organizing out trip to Jerusalem. Everything was great, our driver was very nice and hopeful and the hotel was very good.

Thanks a lot.
Sandra
Great Tour
19/01/2011, 23:21
From: Harold
To: Guy
We found your services excellent and can highly recommend you.
Your tour guide was magnificent and I would like the same guide on our next tours
with best regards
Harold
Thank you Noah Tours!
16/04/2010, 11:48
From: Michelle Sklow
To: Guy
Thank you Noah Tours!
The tour, all those months ago was fantastic.Your service has been even better.
Best wishes,
Michelle.
Thank you.
Tour to Masada and Dead Sea for Deirdre and family
23/03/2010, 15:00
From: Deirdre Saunder
To: Guy
Thank you! We had a great tour in Israel today. Odi was terrific!!
Deirdre
Wonderful tour
03/10/2009, 13:00
From: Monica
To: Guy
Thank you very much for having made our tour wonderful. My Mum and Dad and all the customers were really really happy about your services and about the guide David. Thank you also for the suite rooms for my parents and for the welcome you have organized personalized jus for us!
Thank you very much also for you kind letter and for the wine! I will save it for a special occasion.
I hope to collaborate with you and with your staff again and maybe next time I will come to your nice Land.

All the Best,
Monica
One of the Best
24/09/2009, 11:50
From: Nomi
To: Guy
“I have been working with Noah’s Tours since 2004. I have been working with all the Tour companies in Israel for many years, in my opinion and from my experience, Noah’s Tours is one of THE BEST tour company in Israel and the Middle East.

Nomi Appel”
Authorized Israel Tour Guide
CONTACT INFORMATION
Main Office Address: 
Noah Tours Ltd.
Communication Centre Neve Ilan 
Harey Yehuda 90850,Israel
email:sales@noahtours.com
ISR:  + 972-2-566-6601 
USA: +1 800 315 6044
AUS: + 61 2 8091 6339
 

Israel Ministry of Tourism Licensed Tour Guides Noah Tours is a member of the Israel Incoming Tour Operator association McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Noah Tours accepts credit cards payments